YP feat King L – Rub A Dub (Official Video)

Here’s the first video from YP’s new mixtape “Wide Awake”. Rub A Dub features Lawless/Epic Artist King L. Video was shot by Danielle Alston (@danialston) Edited by Sofia Kerpan (@dimepiece666) Chelsea Lombardo (@Chelsea_lou_who) and Eva Dubovoy (@evadubovoy). Make sure you check out YP’s mixtape “Wide Awake” on LiveMixtapes.com and YP27.com. Follow YP on Twitter and Instagram at @YP27

Tracklisting & Credits for YP’s Wide Awake mixtape:

1. Cash (Produced By LowKey)
2. To The Sea (Produced by C Sick)
3. Blow My High (Produced by C Sick)
4. Let Me Know (Produced by Xcel)
5. Rub A Dub f/ King Louie (Produced by C Sick)
6. I Like That In You (Produced by Chase Davis)
7. Bad Bitches f/ Lyric (Produced by C Sick)
8. Smoke Somethin f/ Rockie Fresh (Produced by C Sick)
9. No Hook feat Lil Herb (Produced by DJ L)
10. Too Long (Produced by Snapback)
11. Gift Wrapped f/ Bo Deal and Broadway (Produced by Nascent)
12. All Day (Produced by C Sick)
13. Countdown f/ Parkay (Produced by DJ L)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.