(Video) Mavado & Drake in Paris 2012 @Mavado_Gully @AllianceJamaica

Check out video of Mavado & Drake in Paris. At the end of Mavado’s performance at the packed Dock Pullman in Paris Friday night, he called on stage a so special guest – Gullyside family member Drizzy Drake. The crowd went wild as Drake showed Paris love and Mavado aptly performed Star Bwoy.

Mavado is on a 10 show tour of Europe April
Thursday April 5: Frankfurt, Germany
Friday April 6: Paris France
Saturday April 7: Roma, Italy
Sunday April 8: Lyon, France
Monday April 9: Antwerp, Belgium
Tuesday, April 10: Olso, Norway
Wednesday, April 11: Orebro, Sweden
Thursday, April 12: Stockholm, Sweden
Friday, April 13: Basel, Switzerland
Saturday, April 14: Amsterdam, Netherlands

For the latest info on Mavado visit
www.thegullyside.com

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *