Sweetsop – Champion Sound Dubplate Mix

A strictly dubplate mix courtesy of Shinji from Sweetsop, to celebrate his recent victory over Asience, Emperor, Nine Channel and Top Runner at the “War War War” Sound clash in Japan.
The mix features customs cut especially for the clash, along with dubs from the likes of Toots And The Maytals, Marcia Griffiths, Bunny Wailer, Ken Boothe and Cornell Campbell.
Track list

1. A.R.P. – Sweetsop Kill You Tonight
2. Toots & The Maytals – Sweetsop Number
3. Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Killing
4. Derrick Morgan – Blazing Fire
5. Bunny Wailer – Simmer Down
6. Ken Boothe & Stranger Cole – Artibella
7. Ken Boothe – Everything We Own
8. Ken Boothe – When We Kill Your Sound
9. Cornell Campbell – Stars
10. Marcia Griffiths – Truly
11. Terry Ganzie – Welcome The Outlaw (War War War Custom)
12. Pad Anthony – Murderer (War War War Custom)
13. Super Black & Terry Ganzie – Deh Wid You/Ragga Ragga (War War War Custom)
14. Jumbo Maatch – Guess What (War War War Custom)
15. Kenty Gross – Pa-Chi-Ki (War War War Custom)
16. Candy Man – Buffalo Soldier (War War War Custom)

Website – www.gibbopresents.com
Facebook – Gibbo Presents
Twitter –
Instagram – @gibbopresents
Phone – +44 7879 44 35 28
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts