Pre-Order Shenseea’s ‘ALPHA’ Album Now

Shenseea Alpha Album 2022

Jamaican deejays Beenie Man and Sean Paul will be featured on Shenseea’s debut Album entitled ‘ALPHA’. Beenie Man is featured on “Henkel Glue” while Sean Paul is on the single “Lying If I Call It Love.” The Jamaican singer also collaborated with American rappers Tyga, 21 Savage, Offset, and Megan Thee Stallion.

This 14 track star-studded album will be available on March 11 and will mark Shenseea’s second collaboration with Tyga and Sean Paul. Sean Paul also has an unreleased collaboration with Shenseea and Gwen Stefani titled “Light My Fire,” which will be released on Sean Paul’s  “Scorcha” album.

“I’ve been working on it for quite a long time now, and now it’s finally done and I feel like this is the best of the best.” Shenseea told host Nadesha on Apple Music 1. “This is my first album, I need it to have the impact that I want,” she stated.

In a quest to diversify her music for the international market, Shenseea released her first rap song “R U That” featuring 21 Savage earlier this week. This is the third single off the album. She also released the controversial “Lick” last month with Megan Thee Stallion. 

Pre-Order Shenseea ALPHA album, now on iTunes.

ALPHA is produced by Rvssian the head of Rich Immigrants label, which Shenseea is signed to. She is also signed to Interscope Records. Contributions were also made by Dr. Luke, Murda Beatz, and London On Da Track.

Shenseea’s Alpha Official Tracklist:

  1. Target (Ft. Tyga)
  2. Can’t Anymore
  3. Deserve It
  4. R U That (Ft. 21 Savage)
  5. Lick with Megan Thee Stallion
  6. Bouncy (Ft. Offset)
  7. Henkel Glue (Feat. Beenie Man)
  8. Lying If I Call It Love (Ft. Sean Paul)
  9. Hangover
  10. Body Count
  11. Egocentric
  12. Sun Comes Up
  13. Shen Ex Anthem
  14. Blessed (Ft. Tyga)
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.