Contact Information

Portmore, St. Catherine

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

After teasing their mysterious project earlier this week, the Unruly Boss Popcaan and Creep Chromatic unleash their brand new album titled, “Fixtape.”

The 19 track album features brand new tracks from Popcaan, such as “CHILL,” “Suh Me Luv It” featuring Jada Kingdom, “All I Need” featuring Drake, “Unda Dirt” featuring Masicka and Tommy Lee Sparta.

Click here to stream from your favorite music service or click play above to listen Fixtape.

Executive produced by Creep Chromatic and Unruly Entertainment.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments