Nicki Minaj's ‘Pink Friday' Tracklisting Revealed

The tracklisting for Nicki Minaj’s debut album has hit the net.

As previously reported Nicki is set to drop her Pink Friday album November 22, the same as day as Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy and the release of Jay-Z’s Greatest Hits collection.

The cover for the project was recently released and showed a pink wig wearing Minaj in a Barbie doll themed style.

Now with the countdown to her debut drawing nearer, the final tracklisitng has been released and is said to feature Drake and Eminem.

Check out Nicki’s Pink Friday tracklisting below.

The reported final tracklisting is below.

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life
8. Here I Am
9. Dear Old Nicki
10. Your Love
11. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.