Listen to ScHoolboy Q’s New Album ‘Blank Face’ Now

It’s been four years since ScHoolboy Q dropped his acclaimed LP Oxymoron, and now he’s back with his highly-anticipated new album, Blank Face. The 17-track project features additions from the likes of Kanye West, Miguel, Vince Staples, Jadakiss, SZA and more. Earlier, ScHoolboy Q also dropped a a Black Hippy remix of his recent single, “THat Part,” which you can check out over at HYPETRAK. Q will be hosting a 24-hour film screening in Downtown Los Angeles later on to celebrate the album.

Earlier this month, ScHoolboy revealed he almost quit music for good. He said:

“After ‘Oxymoron,’ I almost quit, I was gone for a year and a half, and then before that I was gone for a year, and then before that I was gone for six months. You get what I’m saying? That’s three years. My daughter’s seven… I go out and I please everybody else, making this money and making other people money, meanwhile my kid, my family, they’re sitting back waiting for me to come home. That ain’t cool.”

Stream the new album below and let us know what you think.


Leave a Reply

Previous Post

Beginners Guide To Pokemon Go

Next Post

Masicka – Everything Mi Want / To The Top

Related Posts