Listen Kendrick Lamar’s Album “DAMN.”

Two years after dropping his Grammy-winning album To Pimp a Butterfly, rapper Kendrick Lamar returns wih his statement-making third major label album DAMN.

Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE.

The 14-track project from the Compton rapper only has three (3) guest features with Rihanna “LOYALTY.”, U2 “XXX.”, and Zacari “LOVE.”.

Click here to download DAMN. and stream it below.

Full Production Credits for Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. Album

1. “Bekon” (prod. by Bekon & Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith
2. “DNA” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
3. “YAH” (prod. by Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, DJ Dahi, Bekon & Sounwave)
4. “ELEMENT” (prod. by Bekon, James Blake, Ricci Riera, Sounwave & Tae Beast)
5. “FEEL” (prod. by Sounwave)
6. “LOYALTY” (prod. by Terrace Martin, Sounwave, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith & DJ Dahi
7. “PRIDE” (prod. by Bekon, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith & Steve Lacy)
8. “HUMBLE” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It & Pluss)
9. “LUST” (prod. by Sounwave, DJ Dahi, & BADBADNOTGOOD)
10. “LOVE” Feat. Zacari (prod. by Sounwave, Teddy Walton, Greg Kurstin & Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith)
11. “XXX” Feat. U2 (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Bekon, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
12. “FEAR” (prod. by The Alchemist)
13. “GOD” (prod. by Cardo, Ricci Riera, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith & Bekon)
14. “DUCKWORTH” (prod. by 9th Wonder & Bekon)


Leave a Reply

Previous Post

Kim Kelly “Alive”

Next Post

6 Photos of Monifa Jansen in Jamaica

Related Posts