Listen & Download Tory Lanez “I Told You” Album

The wait is finally over. Canadian singer/songwriter Tory Lanez released his highly anticipated debut album “I Told You,” a 14-track project filled with bangers for his fans.

The album features the ladies favorite “LUV” and “Say It,” with production from Cashmere Cat, DJ Dahi, Play Picasso, Noah Breakfast, Benny Blanco and more.

Lanez is set to travel across North America through December, with stops at Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits, Made in America, and the Mad Decent Block Party for his ‘I Told You Tour.’

Tory Lanez ‘I Told You’ Tour Dates

Stream and download I Told You through Apple Music below and purchase the album here or on Spotify.

Tory Lanez “I Told You” tracklist

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns n Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M.
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd.
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. LUV


Leave a Reply

Previous Post

Watch YG ft. Drake & Kamaiyah “Why You Always Hatin?” Video

Next Post

Mavado – Dem Run Een (Popcaan Diss) 2016

Related Posts