Listen 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne’s Collegrove Album

lil wayne 2 chainz collegrove

While Kendrick Lamar dropped a surprise untitled unmastered. project, rappers 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne delivers their collaborative effort Collegrove. The album features the 13-songs including the previously released “Gotta Lotta” and “Rolls Royce Weather Everyday”.

Stream 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne’s Collegrove on iTunes

Collegrove Tracklisting

1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Bounce” (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “What Happened” (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. “Section” (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. “Watch Out”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *