Kabaka Pyramid x Federation Sound “Immaculate” Mixtape

Conscious revolutionary lyricist with a unique musical style, Kabaka Pyramid team up with Federation Sound for the “Immaculate,” mixtape. Listen below:

The 27-track compilation features legendary Reggae acts such as Damian Marley, Dre Island and musical songbird Jane MacGizmo.

Kabaka Pyramid “Immaculate” Tracklist
1. Kontraband pt. 2 feat. Damian Marley (Prod. Damian Marley)
2. General (Prod. 8track/Genius)
3. Trample Dem (Prod. SukuWard/Kabaka Pyramid/Hazzle Beatz)
4. New Step feat Runkus (Prod. Steven Shirley)
5. Love Mi Bad (Prod. Young Pow)
6. Nice Up The Dance [Dubplate] (Riddim by Jeremy Harding)
7. Reggae Music [Dubplate] (Riddim by Jeremy Harding]
8. Stress Relief [Tun Up the Sound] (Prod. DJ Karim/Stainless Music)
9. Election Time (Prod. Kabaka Pyramid)
10. Mama Earth feat. Pressure Buss Pipe (Prod. Hazzle Beatz)
11. Babylon Fallin (Prod. One Time Music/Island Wav)
12. Babylon Fallin [Dubplate] (Riddim by Ward 21)
13. Doh Seh A Word (Prod. LMR Pro)
14. Ready (Prod. Jugglerz)
15. The Genesis (Prod. Brenk/Syrix)
16. Lyrics Above the Clouds [Dubplate] (Riddim by DJ Premier)
17. Feestyle (Prod. LMR Pro)
18. Grand Stand feat MediSun and Royal Blu (Prod. Iotosh/Teflon Zincfence)
19. Energy (Prod. Izreal/Sonovic)
20. I Don’t Care (Prod. Paris Lamont)
21. Tension feat Dre Island (Prod. Teflon Zincfence)
22. Immaculate [Dubplate] (Riddim refixed by Kenny Meez)
23. Nah Go Change (Prod. Kabaka Pyramid)
24. Jah Alone feat Jane MacGizmo (Prod. Teflon Zincfence)
25. So Much Love (Prod. Jungle Josh)
26. Never Trod Alone (Prod. One Time Music)
27. Believe (Prod. Tip God)

@kabakapyramid @maxglazer @federationsound @bebblerock @ghettoyouthsintl

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *