Jason Derulo featuring Jordin Sparks “Vertigo” Live @ Walmart Soundcheck

Jason performs ‘Vertigo” feat Jordin Sparks live for the Walmart Sondcheck.

Jason Derulo’s new Album ‘Talk Dirty’ is now available In Stores & on iTunes for as low as $1.83!


The album features the smash hit singles “Talk Dirty”, “The Other Side”, and “Marry Me”; and also appearances from Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, Kid Ink, Tyga, and Jordin Sparks.

Producers on the album include: Timbaland, Dr. Luke, DJ Mustard, Red One and Wallpaper.

1. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
2. Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Trumpets
4. Bubblegum (feat. Tyga)
5. Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)
6. Kama Sutra (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Zipper
8. The Other Side
9. With The Lights On
10. Stupid Love
11. Marry Me

For a limited time only, use the “Complete My Pre-Order” feature to get your hands on Jason’s new album from iTunes for a very special low price.

If you have already purchased the Tattoos EP, you pay only $1.83 for the entire Talk Dirty album!

Hurry before this deal expires!


See Jason perform “Talk Dirty” on his “Tattoos World Tour”http://www.jasonderulo.com/tour

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jasonderulo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasonderulo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.