Eminem’s Shady Films Presents: Road to Total Slaughter Ep. 3 (Aye Verb Vs. Big T & Marv Won Vs. T Rex)

With just eight hours to prepare, the contestants learn who their first round opponent will be. Everyone heads to Slaughter Studios in Brooklyn for the first round of the tournament to earn a spot on the undercard of the Total Slaughter main event on July 12th. In this episode, Aye Verb goes up against Big T, and wildcard entry T Rex battles Detroit’s own Marv Won.

 

Episode 4 premieres on FUSE TV this Wednesday, 7/9 @ 12am ET / 11pm CT / 9pm PT. Check your local TV guide listings for more information.

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *