DJ Khaled – Hold You Down ft. Chris Brown, Future, Jeremih, August Alsina (Official Music Video)

DJ Khaled recruits an all star cast of Jeremih, August Alsina, Future and Chris Brown for his new single entitled “Hold You Down.” Take a listen up top and cop it from iTunes….


Leave a Reply

Previous Post

Trawma – In These Times (Official Video)

Next Post

The Kendrick Lamar “Control” Breakdown

Related Posts