DJ Kay Slay Ft Ransom, Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz – Don’t Say Nothing To Me (Level 13)

DJ Kay Slay a.k.a. The Drama King is preparing to release his new project entitled The Original Man on November 4th. He rounds up Sheek Louch, Joell Ortiz and Ransom for the Level 13-produced “Don’t Say Nothing to Me.”


Leave a Reply

Previous Post

Denise Belfon – Night Nurse (Knockout Riddim)

Next Post

Pop Dollarz Ft. Cory Gunz – Look (Prod. By @illmindPRODUCER)

Related Posts