Chris Brown Royalty Video Playlist

In the past week, R&B superstar Chris Brown ramped up anticipation by debuting a new video each day for his seventh album “Royalty.” These include “Back to Sleep,” “Wrist,” “Anyway,” and “Picture Me Rollin,” which featured cameos from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, and French Montana. Here is a complete list on all the visuals Breezy released this week.

Royalty, features a mix of EDM-inspired fare, turn-up anthems, and baby-making jams, is dedicated to his one-and-a-half-year-old daughter, who he cradles on the set’s cover. The 18-track deluxe edition boasts the singles “Liquor,” “Zero,” and “Back to Sleep.” He keeps the features to a minimum this time around, only calling on Solo Lucci, Tayla Parx, and Future, who guests on “U Did It.”


Leave a Reply

Previous Post

Beenie Man – Man A Gangsta

Next Post

Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn (Short Film)

Related Posts