Contact Information

Portmore, St. Catherine
Jamaica

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Total Slaughter is SATURDAY at 8p ET / 7p CT / 5p PT! Get your PPV now so you’re ready for the big night! TotalSlaughter.tv

http://www.WatchLOUD.com has hip-hop covered.

Total Slaughter headliners have come a long way to get here. Bright Lights is an inside look at the preparations and mental states of Joe Budden, Hollow da Don, Murda Mook, and Loaded Lux as they all grind towards their ultimate showdown on July 12.

WatchLOUD Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/watchLOUD
WatchLOUD Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchLOUD
WatchLOUD Instagram: http://instagram.com/watchLOUD

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments